Dedicated to the support of the Ludington State Park!

For a description of some of the volunteer opportunities, please reference the Programming tab under About US or click here

Volunteer Opportunities

Currently there are no volunteer opportunities

Past Volunteer Opportunities

Saturday, October 09, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity -- Michigan Adventure Race
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Ludington State Park Litter Pick-up
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Michigan Reptiles & Amphibians
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Michigan Reptiles & Amphibians
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Uneven Ground (Celtic Music)
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Salt City Dixie Jazz Band
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Shipski Magic Show
Saturday, August 07, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Hicks with Picks (music)
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Chloe Kimes & Band (music)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Canopy Space (music)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Birds of Prey
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Ludington State Park Litter Pick-up
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Road Less Traveled (music)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Mark Dvorak (music)
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Kitty Donohoe (music)
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Awesome Distraction (music)
Saturday, July 03, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at 3rd Coast Gypsy Jazz Band
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Mike Lenich (music)
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Lee Murdock (music)
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity -- Coast to Coast and Loop Rides
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Volunteer Opportunity - Pass the Bucket at Rupert Wates (music)

Friends of Ludington State Park, P.O. Box 123, Ludington, MI 49431 --  Contact us via Email

For park reservations or other information check out the Ludington State Park Website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software