Dedicated to the support of the Ludington State Park!

  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 2:05 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The January 2022 eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:16 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

     The November and December 2021 eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here

  • Friday, October 01, 2021 5:11 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The October 2021 eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here

  • Friday, September 03, 2021 1:15 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The September 2021 eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here.

  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:04 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The August e-Newsletter can be accessed by clicking here.

  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 12:13 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The July eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here

  • Monday, June 07, 2021 11:06 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The June eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here

  • Monday, May 10, 2021 11:14 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The May eNewsletter can be accessed by clicking here.

  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:08 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Our Valentine's Day Contest winner shares their fond memories of the Ludington State Park.  For their winning entry, Jessica Orr choose to receive a $100 gift certificate to House of Flavors. 


  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020 2:44 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Read about one family enjoying the Ludington State Park without limitations and the impact the Friends of Ludington State Park have had through funding the universally accessible playground and walkway to Lake Michigan.

Friends of Ludington State Park, P.O. Box 123, Ludington, MI 49431 --  Contact us via Email

For park reservations or other information check out the Ludington State Park Website.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software