Dedicated to the support of the Ludington State Park!

Run for the Trees - Happy Little Group Run or Walk

Event
Run for the Trees - Happy Little Group Run or Walk
 
Saturday, April 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Location: Ludington State Park - Hamlin Beach

Registered attendees (26)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Sadler, Amy
Monday, April 15, 2024 Landick, Gregg
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Anonymous user
Friday, April 12, 2024 Anonymous user
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Fitch, Daryl
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Mantooth, Maggie
Tuesday, April 09, 2024 Anonymous user
Wednesday, April 03, 2024 Kelsey, Ashley
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 Hawley, Hannah
Sunday, March 31, 2024
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Friends of Ludington State Park, P.O. Box 123, Ludington, MI 49431 --  Contact us via Email

For park reservations or other information check out the Ludington State Park Website.

FLSP Privacy Policy                                                                                                FLSP Cookie Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software